All Parish Councillors can be contacted via 01630 673426 or email or write to:

Loggerheads Parish council at Loggerheads Community Fire Station,
Market Drayton Road,

The Clerk of Loggerheads Parish Council is Mrs Karen Watkins, MBE who is also the Responsible Financial Officer. She can be contacted on 01630 673426 (leave a message if she is not in the office) or email

Loggerheads Ward

Councillor Don Butterworth
5 Brockhill, Loggerheads, TF9 4RL

Councillor Peter Chamberlain
3 Fox Hollow, Loggerheads, TF9 4DE
01630 673153

Councillor Dave Coulson
31 Birch Rise,Loggerheads TF9 4PZ

Councillor Leah Gibson

Councillor Pat Henshaw
12 Hugo Way, Loggerheads TF9 4RP
07867 803371

Councillor Ed Martin
Whitehouse Farm, Mucklestone Wood Lane, Loggerheads, TF9 4EF
07974 110076

Councillor Ray Salmons
4 Eden Grove, Loggerheads, TF9 4EB

Councillor Andy Swetman
14 Sharpland, Loggerheads TF9 4RN

Ashley Ward

Councillor Bob Dickson
Melford, Tower road, Ashley Heath, TF9 4PY

Councillor Sue Fox
Broad Acres, 95 Wesleyan Road, Ashley, TF9 4JT
01630 672358

Councillor Bunty Hodgkins
New House Farm, 88 Weslyan road, Ashley, TF9 4JT
01630 672255

Councillor Mike Lee
14 Springfield, Loggerheads, TF9 4JR

Councillor Dave Swan
7 Woodrow Way, Ashley, TF9 4LJ

Mucklestone Ward

Councillor Jamie Friend
Mucklestone Old Rectory, Mucklestone, TF9 4DN
01630 672188

Councillor Graham Sedgley
Quarry Farm, Napley Heath, TF9 4DP
01952 840444

Councillor Jim Vallings
6 Chetwode Close, Knighton, TF9 4RN
07979 918453

Tyrley Ward

1 Vacancy

Councillor Roy Claydon
Broomhall Lodge, Peatswood, Market Drayton, TF9 2PA
01630 655157

Councillor Harry Roberts
18 Martindale, Loggerheads, TF9 4DH
01630 673067

Vacancies may be filled by co-option. Any person wishing to serve as a Councillor is invited to contact the Parish Clerk for further details.